Friday, August 31, 2012

"Got Mail"

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. starting bid, plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Thursday, August 30, 2012

"On My Easel"

5x7...I did not have a very productive day, life got in the way!
However, I am thrill for what I think as a workable concept.
Can't wait to continue in the morning.

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

"Not A Care In The World"

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. starting bid, plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

"Reluctant"

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Monday, August 27, 2012

Back In Black

6x8 oil on gessobord.
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Friday, August 24, 2012

Gilded

5x7oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.


Thursday, August 23, 2012

"On My Easel"

5x7...work in progress.

"Never Ever"

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

"On My Easel"

5x7 oil on gessobord.
it's one of those day...oh well, 
tomorrow we'll work it out.

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Promised

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Monday, August 20, 2012

"On My Easel"

5x7 oil on gessobord.
need to stop...fresh viewing tomorrow.

Saturday, August 18, 2012

"On My Easel"

5x7...working out some issues..

Friday, August 17, 2012

"The Game"

5x7oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Thursday, August 16, 2012

"On My Easel"

5x7...nice composition for tomorrow.


Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Into View

5x5 oil on gessobord.
$49.95 plus
$8. shipping and handling.
Great time constrained today, unable to sketch out.
 just plunged in and paint...

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Next Move

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Monday, August 13, 2012

By The Book


5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Friday, August 10, 2012

Pensive

I don't understand why the image here is a bit soft, it might be a bit sharper if click to re-load.

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Thursday, August 09, 2012

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

Adolesence

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

Personal Chef

6x8 oil on gessobord
$99.95 plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Friday, August 03, 2012

On The Blue Side

5x7 oil on gessobord.
$75. plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

"On My Easel"

5x7 in-progress...pay attention to the male form today.