Friday, August 30, 2013

"On My Easel"

8x10 oil/gessobord, work in progress.

Thursday, August 29, 2013

"Catnap"

6x8 oil on gessobord.
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

"Golden Delicious"

8x10 oil on gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.

Monday, August 26, 2013

"On My Easel"


8x10 oil on Gessobord
work in progress


Friday, August 23, 2013

"The Show Is On"


9x12 oil on Sourcetek  (linen on light basawood board)
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.



Thursday, August 22, 2013

"Finish Line"

8x8 oil on gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

"Cielo Azul"

6x8 oil on gessobord.
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

"Orangeade"

6x8 oil on gessobord.
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Monday, August 19, 2013

"Little Bookworm"

8x10 oil on canvas panel 
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.
Click here to bid on eBay.
I'm not sure who made these panel similar to "Sourcetek"
I bought them awhile back at "Scottsdale Art Center" 


Friday, August 16, 2013

"Preview"

9x12 oil/gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.

Thursday, August 15, 2013

"On My Easel"

9x12 oil on gessobord, work in progress

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

"Sleepless"

8x10 oil/gessobord.
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

"On My Easel"

8x10 oil/gessobord, work in progress.

Monday, August 12, 2013

"Three Graces"

8x8 oil/gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.

Sunday, August 11, 2013

"The Game They Play"

8x10 oil on gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.

Thursday, August 08, 2013

"Topless"

6x8 oil/gessobord.
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

"Graffiti"

8x10 oil/gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

"On My Easel"

8x10 oil/gessobord
work in progress

Monday, August 05, 2013

"Little Diva"

6x8 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Thursday, August 01, 2013

"Exhibit"

9x12 oil on gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling