Saturday, November 30, 2013

"Pouting"

5x5 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Friday, November 29, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

"My Little Doll"

6x8 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.   SOLD

Monday, November 25, 2013

"Bedroom-Eyes"

5x7 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.

Saturday, November 23, 2013

"Private Chef"

8x8 oil on gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling

Friday, November 22, 2013

"Express Herself"

6x6 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Thursday, November 21, 2013

"Red"

6x8 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

"The Artist"

6x8 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

"In Love"

8x8 oil on gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling
  

Monday, November 18, 2013

"Sleeping Beauty"



5x7 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Friday, November 15, 2013

"Art Collectors"


8x10 oil on gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay



Thursday, November 14, 2013

"My Little Butterfly"

5x7 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.   SOLD

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

"Drama"

5x7 oil gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

"Pensive"


6x8 oil/linen/gatorboad
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handing
 

 

"Young Dancer"

6x8 oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.   SOLD

Monday, November 11, 2013

"Saint Francis"

8x10 oil/linen artboard
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling
Gone "En Plein Air"  with Texas's OPA painters last week,
Among my favorite is this Saint Francis painting.

..

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

"Young Dancer" work in progress

6x8 oil/gessobord
work in progress... 
I'm getting ready for a little painting trip, 
so the work from the last few days will remain "in progress" state till I return.

Monday, November 04, 2013

"Got Wheels" work in progress

8x10 work in progress
exploring shapes and colors.

Friday, November 01, 2013

"Beguiled"



5x7 oil/gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.