Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

"Heading Home" Kim Roberti's 6"x6" original oil/gessobord

6"x6" original oil/gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Sunday, December 28, 2014

"Riding Paleface" Kim Roberti's 12"x!2" oil/gessobord.


12"x12" oil/gessobord
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

"Retail Therapy" Kim Roberti's 6"x6" original oil on gessobord,

 
 
6"x6" original oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

"At The Museum" Kim Roberti's 6"x6" original oil on gessobord.

6"x6" original oil on gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Monday, December 22, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

"On My Easel" Kim Roberti's 5"x7" oil/gessoboard work-in-progress

5"x7" oil on gessoboard, work-in-progress.

"Un-Plugged" Kim Roberti's 9"x12" original oil/linen/gatorboard.

9"x12" original oil/linen/gatorboard.
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.
Click here to bid on eBay.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

"Lone Rider" Kim Roberti's 9"x12" original oil on linen/gatorboard.

9"x12"original oil/linen/gatorboard.
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

"Symphony In White" Kim Roberti's 12"x12" original oil on canvas.

12"x12" original oil on canvas
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.

Monday, December 15, 2014

"Symphony In White" Kim Roberti's 12"x12" oil/canvas work-in-progress

12"x12" original oil/canvas work-in-progress

"Butterlies" Kim Roberti's 12"x12" original oil on canvas.

12"x12" original oil on canvas
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

"Open Book" Kim Roberti's 12"x12" oil/canvas.

12"x12" oil/vanvas
$350 plus
$9.95 shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.

 

"Scrumptious" Kim Roberti's 10"x10" original oil on linen/gatorboard.

10"x10" original oil on linen/gatorboard
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

"On My Easel" Kim DRoberti's 11"x14" oil/linen/gatorboard work-in-progress

11"x14" oil/linen/gatorboard work-in-progress

"My Sweet Angel" Kim Roberti's 11"x14" original oil/canvas

11"x14" original oil on canvas.
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling


Tuesday, December 09, 2014

"On My Easel" day 2, 11"x14" oil/canvas work-in-progress

work-in-progress, day 2.
 
Quote of the day:
 
All human error is impatience,
a premature renunciation of method.   _Franz Kafka.

Monday, December 08, 2014

"On My Easel" Kim Roberti's 11"x14" oil/canvas work-in-progress.

11"x14" oil on stretch canvas I think Frederick's canvas ,
it's fun to have space to work with...
 
Quote of the day:
 
" How did you get that carefree, loosely painted look?
 "I was in a hurry." answered  _Helen van Wyk.

Sunday, December 07, 2014

"Strawberry Blond" Kim Robert's 5"x7" original oil on linen/gatorboard

5"x7" original oil on gatorboard
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling
 
Quote of the day:
 
If we go down into ourselves we find that we possess exactly what we desire.   _ Simon Weil.

Saturday, December 06, 2014

"Waiting for Santa" Kim Roberti's 8"x10" original oil on linen/gatorboard.

8"x10" original oil/linen/gatorboard
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling

Quote of the day:

If one is lucky,
a solitary fantasy can totally transform one million realities.   _Maya Angelou.

Friday, December 05, 2014

"On My Easel" Kim Roberti's 8"x10" oil/linen/gatorboard work-in-progress

8"x10" oil/linen/gatorboard work-in-progress
 
Quote of the day:
 
In art, economy is always beauty.   _Henry James.

Thursday, December 04, 2014

"Empathy" Kim Roberti's 9"x9" oil/linen/gatorboard

9"x9" original oil on linen/gatorboard
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling
 
Quote of the day:
 
Art is more than product of your efforts
_it should be about feeling, life, attitude, soul.  _Sergei Bongart.

"Languish In Lavenders" Kim Roberti's 8"x10" oil/linen/atorboard


Wednesday, December 03, 2014

"On My Easel" Kim Roberti's 8"x10" oil/linen/gatorboard - work-in-progress.

8"x10" oil/linen/gatorboard work-in-progress
today humidity level is so high, my paint is not co-operated.
 
 
Quote of the day:
 
For you know, we always learn from others and end up teaching ourselves.   _James Beard.

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

"Redhead" Kim Roberti's 11"x14" oil/linen/gatorboard

11"x14" oil/linen/gatorboard
PRIVATE COLLECTION.

Monday, December 01, 2014

"Take A Deep Breath" Kim Roberti's 8"x10" original oil/linen/gatorboard.

8"x10" original oil/linen/gatorboard
BUY IT NOW $299.95 FREE SHIPPING
$199.95 Starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.

Quote of the day:   from artist  Gaye Sekula

Work while you have the light.
You are responsible for the talent that has been entrusted to you.   _Henri Frederic Amiel.