Sunday, May 31, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

"Blue Dog" Kim Roberti's 8"x10" original oil/linen/board.

8"x10" original oil/linen/board
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling.

Monday, May 25, 2015

"Xposed" Kim Roberti's 6"x8" original oil/linen/gatorboard.

6"x8" oil/linen/gatorboard.
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

"Carrots And Tomatoes" Kim Roberti's 8"x10" original oil/linen/gatorboard.


8"x10" original oil/linen/gatorboard.
$199.95 starting bid plus
$9.95 shipping and handling

Monday, May 18, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

"The Practice" Kim Roberti's 8"x6" original oil/linen/gatorboard.

8"x6" original oil/linen/gatorboard.
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

"Kittens" Kim Roberti's 6"x6" original oil/gessobord

6"x6" original oil/gessobord
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling

Thursday, May 14, 2015

"The Soloist" Kim Roberti's 6"x8" original oil/linen/gatorboard

6"x8" original oil/linen/gatorboard
$99.95 starting bid plus
$8. shipping and handling
Click here to bid on eBay.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Monday, May 04, 2015

Grand Canyon Land Of The God!

A truly magnificent day at the Grand Canyon. I'm speechless 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

"On The Rock"

Playing tourist today with my two artist friend Anne McCoy and Gaye Sekula,
Taking lots of photos...and shop and shop, it's the girls thing!

Friday, May 01, 2015

Hello Sedona!


The view from my artist friend Anne McCoy's condo.